LOONA XX + Comeback

On February 19th (KST), LOONA will be releasing their repackaged album “XX” and their “Butterfly” MV.

The album is a repackaging, but it comes with six new songs. On their Instagram, LOONA stated that Limited A and Limited B albums will include different bonus tracks with hidden hints that will foreshadow the next album.


  1. XX
  2. Butterfly
  3. 위성 (Satellite)
  4. Curiosity
  5. 색깔 (Colors)
  6. Where you at
  7. Stylish
  8. Perfect Love
  9. 열기
  10. favOriTe
  11. Hi High
  12. ++