TXT The Dream Chapter: Star Tracklist

BigHit’s rookie group TXT’s debut album “The Dream Chapter: Star” hasn’t been available for pre-orders for very long, but they already surpassed one hundred thousand orders.

They have released the tracklist for the album, which gives us a little glimpse of what to expect.

  1. Blue Orangeade
  2. 어느날 머리에서 뿔이 자랐다 (CROWN)
  3. Our Summer
  4. Cat & Dog
  5. 별의 낮잠

What do you think? Did you pre-order the album, or are you waiting for it to officially come out before buying?